ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

michelle1962

Menu

michelle1962

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I Buy and Sell anything
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a firm believer that you make your own life and nobody makes it for you. It should never stop being fun. I am extremely independent and tend to make the best out of every situation.

More About My Match

I'm interested in a friendship rather than a couple of casual dates for the sake of companionship. What I've learned from some relationships. Laughing is essential. Perfection is impossible! It's the little things that mean the most!! I am confident in the way I live my life. Ethnicity or perfect looks are not important to me.

Connect with michelle1962

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.