ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My work is a babysitter and caregaver almost 7yrs and also to take care my little sister and I love kids ilove talking the old people
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Me I'm.a simple girl and loving sister and daughter of my parents ....but my mother die when I'm 18 yrs old so I stop to study to support my sister and brother ....for study ....long story of my life if you want to know me better you can ask me okey ????????

More About My Match

My dream man loving caring also he love kids oriented ....he respects me also he love my family and respect my family.....and also sweet partner or father of our kids?? supportive partner or husband ??.....we see and we talk about life in the future ??????????

Connect with michekoh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.