ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

michealchh

Menu

michealchh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Basically work on contract basis and i don't travel.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am someone who enjoys smiling and being happy and I like to make others laugh and feel good. I am extremely family oriented, my family is very important to me. We all enjoy holidays and the togetherness we have, it's all about the memories we create. I have an up front personality, easy to talk to and I like for others to be straight forward and play nice. I know life is precious and much too short to get caught up in silliness. I want to be around others who have the same family values, morals and respect for others as I do. I was raised in the traditional mother/father setting with a sister. We all have gone through good and bad times,the ups and downs definitely brought us closer as a family and certainly made us stronger as a family unit. I feel that my experiences have given me that edge to know I can handle quite a bit and that nothing surprises me. I have a clear vision of where I should be, just not who I should be with. I would like to simply let my guard down and enjoy what opportunities come my way and all the while I want to believe that there is someone out there who will help me understand that all of this was worth the wait.

More About My Match

I am looking for the woman that lights up a room with her spirit. she must love family and put them first. I am looking for a partner in my life,A Best Friend would be perfect!!. We must be compatabile and love each others company. Spontaneous fun is the best, but deep planning of special occasions can be exciting as well. I would like a good person with a big heart that just wants to have fun, be satisfied, and extremely happy. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is fantastic.
Will be soo happy to see my partner getting along with my son and love him as much as l do?Life itself is soo beautiful and nothing like having the best partner by you,Someone with a wealthy heart and always trying to put a smile on your face just to make you get through the bad days or someone to hold you during a dark night in the middle of a horror movie when the movie is getting scary?

Connect with michealchh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.