ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

michaelsligo

Menu

michaelsligo

  • michaelsligo: Looking for my soulmate
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking women, 36-43
  • Location: Sligo, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jan 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Own my own company, difficult but rewarding
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, im down to earth, not too complicated, I work hard and also love down time, I would love somebody too share that time with.
I love travelling, my hobbies are landscape and wildlife photography with some Astronomy thrown in.
I love cooking, and im not bad at it, with some baking also
Oh and I have a dog,
If theirs anything you would like to know, just ask

More About My Match

Honest, someone who likes a night out and also a night inn,

Connect with michaelsligo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.