ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

michaelmcdaniel

Menu

michaelmcdaniel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I have no racial bias. My two children have a Chinese mother. I am biased towards fitness and am a little fat_phobic. I have had women I loved and still do of most physical types.
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • I am syncretic with in-depth experience in Catholicism, Buddhism, Jewish religions.
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Vanderbilt Law JD BSBA Real Estate UF Pre-Med USF minor in Fine Arts USF (opera voice)
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Retired lawyer. I used to sue banks for cheating their customers. I am still a gym rat and I write. I was among the first lawyers referred to as environmental lawyers.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

MRSA
MICHAEL JAMES MCDANIEL

Few people were as physically active as I was. I was a strong swimmer all my life until 1999. I was a superlative athlete in football, rugby, bicycling, power-lifting, mountaineering, judo, et al. Then it all came crashing down. An old woman backed her car against me in a Publix parking lot crushing me against my Suburban. My friend Dr.Bob found a very qualified surgeon for a cervical problem I had at Shands when he saw me after the surgery he saw me walk and said, "tell me about your lumbar problem". He said I can fix that and I was back a month later to let him fix it. Shands has superlative surgical teams. The overall cleanliness of the hospital is a different matter.

More About My Match

She will be a strong passionate woman who loves life! She is seldom bored and has an active life and allows her significant other the space to be themselves.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-75
  • Location: No Answer of Pinellas Park, Florida, USA
  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with michaelmcdaniel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.