ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

michaeldyoung

Menu

michaeldyoung

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I work night security for an International Biomedical Research company
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a Christian male who is down to earth, has High morals and values, and is extremely loyal and faithful. Love the out doors, camping , fishing, cooking, movies , romantic moments. I have a good sense of humor and love to cuddle. Am searching for a serious long term relationship that could lead to marriage.

More About My Match

A God fearing woman who is trustworthy, faithful, loyal, down to earth, humorus, loving, caring romantic, and low drama. One who is truly ready for a serious long term relationship that could lead to marriage.

Connect with michaeldyoung

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nevada »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.