ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

michael_king

Menu

michael_king

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a contractor working on many contracts around the country I'm currently on a relaxing mode due to the pandemic.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a cool guy looking for some fun I like to hang out and party I'm medium built likes sports and nature I you wont regret it I like older women is more of my type.east indian typically or mixed I live alone and is currently on vacation from work.

More About My Match

Someone who can be normal fun and exciting around the age of 38 to 45 would be preferable nothing in specific but someone who can fit those requirements you wont regret it.i prefer east indian women or mixed although I sometimes like dark women.

Connect with michael_king

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.