ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

michael_a1

Menu

michael_a1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Pro Musician / Recording Engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a decent man , Im not a player , fake or a liar. Im not here for games or drama of any kind , I looking for a serious relationship that can last a lifetime. I am no ones 'wallet' or pet , so dont come trying to treat me as such !!

i adore wild life and nature , Im in the woods around my house all the time !! I love to see , feed and help the wild life that are living
in the woods , lots of deer , raccoons & foxes , I see them all the time ! i enjoy baseball and will go watch any game anytime , or even
just to pitch a hardball back n forth in my back yard and have some coffee's , is a perfect first date to me !!

** "I do not give money to anyone I hane not met in person , SO DONT ASK !!" **

More About My Match

She should be sincere , intelligent , a women who has very high moral standards , and live by them everyday , and wants to be dedicated to me , the same way that I will be dedicated to her.


** "I do not give money to anyone I hane not met in person , SO DONT ASK !!" **

Connect with michael_a1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.