ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

michael251431

Menu

michael251431

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • i retired truck drive use to haul cows every where been in all48 STATES and CANADA
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

let me say this i got hurt back in school and can't have kids. i like to enjoy life one day at a time i like to help people as much as i can . i like to make others laugh and have a good time i tell it like it is better yet GET TO KNOW ME AND YOU KIND MAKE UP YOUR ON MIND O YEA THAT IS NOT A WEDDING BAND THAT HAS THE LORDS PRAYER ON IT AND HAVE ONE ON THE OTHER HAND TO SO PLEAS DON'T JUGE till you know me

More About My Match

WELL i like to meet someone thats LIVING that be a good start and be your self and don't jude me till you know me and i don want to find someone that i can spend the rest of my life with

Connect with michael251431

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.