ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

michael0700

Menu

michael0700

  • michael0700: True love died a long time ago in the ocean with Jack; Well, hold on let me find out..
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 50-85
  • Location: Woodway, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • In God We Trust
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • USMA in west point 1982
  • Occupation: Military
  • I love my job and of course.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm generally optimistic, In love with my profession, a heart full of love, calm, honest, God-fearing..
I expect both sides contribute generously towards a relationship to keep it working.

More About My Match

An ideal partner is known to be respectful of and sensitive to the other, having uniquely equal goals and priorities;
With that being said, I'll expect my ideal match to reciprocate the vibrancy with mutual interest and willingness to help our relationship grow.
Dressing? She has a legal right to dress how she wants but i like it better when it's simple, casual but classy.

Connect with michael0700

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.