ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mic507

Menu

mic507

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Education youth school setting
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun Bubbly big heart ? looking to find a connection with some one ! Looking to relocate to Malta in a few years so this seems a good way of starting to build new friendships or relationship. I enjoy cooking socially meeting friends drinking with friends dancing and walking my dogs ..

More About My Match

Tall dark handsome and kind. Animal lover .
Someone who likes to go out food ,walks, chating .
I'm looking to relocate to Malta in the next two years so looking for some friends connection now .
I'm not fussy a good heart over looks anyday

Connect with mic507

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.