ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

miaramirez

Menu

miaramirez

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Cosmetology and hairstylist
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m Latina I’m from Lima Peru I’m new here I have one kid and he lives with me I’m a single mom divorced a private woman and loves camping swimming and go to beach and my kid loves video games and I am loyal trustworthy honest and caring woman A God fearing woman go to church read bible and close to God

More About My Match

Here for a serious relationship long term relationship and trustworthy loyal caring hardworking loving God fearing man that will accept my kid like his kid,a man who respect who is calm both outside and inside,a man who will take the responsibility of a family to his wife and kids and a man who doesn’t smoke or drinks

Connect with miaramirez

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.