ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mianai40

Menu

mianai40

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I m graduated on film production and technology, I studied languages ( English, French, Spanish and Portuguese).
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I m not working at the moment but I still can say that I have a lovely job as a mother that demands attention and reflections to share with them.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Describing myself on writing is definitely not easy when we tend to tell how we really are as a person .... but I could give it a go.....well I consider to be a smiley person that like to live surrounded by positives thoughts and behaviours. I love kids in general and specially my own kids of course. I'm very logical kind of person, loving that love to give and receive love....I'm really sorry if is not enough for you to know about me, let's talk to get it completed is you are interested.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a very expressive and touching kind of loving person, respectful that has humour, responsible in overall. That is looking for a long term relationship. Family kind of person that if he has kids better for me cause I do have kids aswel and I would love him to love my kids as muh as he can love me and hygge together.

Connect with mianai40

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.