ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

miaelia

Menu

miaelia

  • miaelia: I'm from Father born in Nicaragua And Mother born in Italia I speak Espanol and English
  • I am a: 75 yr-old woman seeking men, 75-80
  • Location: Panorama City, California, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I you be to Medical Assistant now I'm Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very faithful and like person the same , I like going to places , where is quite an peaceful , Rivers ,beaches and places like are a lot vegetation. I believe and God but I'm not religious ,very Spiritual I will like meet some like that whit same or a little be liked me I'm Taurus and my match sign is Capricorn

More About My Match

Tall, medium size maybe 160 or 180 pounds but more important good Heart and likes all People and believe and God

Connect with miaelia

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.