ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mhjbts

Menu

mhjbts

  • mhjbts: Hello. Anyone can text me I'm happy to talk to all
  • I am a: 19 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Jan 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Just a Student and doing nothing. Wanna meet friends and people around me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an Ambivert and Inquisitive. I love to listen to songs, Play games, watch movies and singing and quite a few other

More About My Match

I have an Ideal type but writing my ideal type here would be quite long. A Sweet good person with Open mind would be a good ideal match to meet here. I wanna look for friends first and if you wanna know my Ideal type ask me in Private

Connect with mhjbts

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.