ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mharvage

Menu

mharvage

  • mharvage: Just a lonely Woman who want the best " Love " in a lonely world..
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking women, 50-87
  • Location: napples, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Fashion Designer and Events planner..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest, Fun to be with, Kind and Loyal.. I dont lie, cheat or pretend and I am a giver, lover and Survival .. I just want to love someone that will love me back, Is that too much to ask?

More About My Match

Holding hand and to hand while walking, holding hands at the beach.. Park. Traveling around the world getting to learn new cultures and a lot more..

Connect with mharvage

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.