ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mgbami

Menu

mgbami

  • mgbami: finally i got you
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 34-99
  • Location: Arua, Uganda
  • Last Online: Oct 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • advocating and ensuring child protection, working to end domestic violence against children and women
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a simple social man who likes people pf different cultures. Sm honest, reliable and warm hearted. You will get to learn more when you ask. I love reading , cooking, gardening, travelling, nature walks. Going out to meet other people.

More About My Match

one who loves, respects and reflects who she is. Be ready and willing to learn new things and willing to teach me as well. Be there for me as I will be there for her. She should just be HERSELF and from any where as long as she is human.

Connect with mgbami

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.