ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mexicanfirefly

Menu

mexicanfirefly

  • mexicanfirefly: I got to the point where I need to meet new male friends and maybe something else after.
  • I am a: 44 yr-old woman seeking men, 42-50
  • Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Work for a Federal Government office
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love a good conversation, traveling, music and going to places. Having fun is part of the job!

More About My Match

Good listener, fun but not silly, outdoors lover, easygoing and honest man. Someone I can respect and be proud of.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 42-50
  • Location: No Answer of Columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with mexicanfirefly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.