ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meter

Menu

meter

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Private Yachting Industry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

New to this Online and off line dating,
So not that great at defining myself,
Became a widower almost three years ago so dating will be a whole new world for me.
I have two sons who are grown
I work in the Private yachting Industry
I like to go Camping, Travel,
Love the Ocean's, Lakes and Mountains.
Also Love Classic Cars and like to tinker with them.
Love to cook.
Old school and respectful,
Very Loyal, Honest and down to earth.
Great sense of Humor
Dog and Animal Lover
Life is short live it to it's fullest.
Never sweat the little things
Enjoy every day like it's your last.

More About My Match

Good sense of humor and easy going,
Strong,but sensitive,Honest, understanding and caring.
A nice smile helps

Connect with meter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.