ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

met12345

Menu

met12345

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I've focused on my career. I have a Doctorate degree in Civil construction Engineering. I specialize in Construction Engineering. I'm Civil Construction supervising engineer. I love my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

People close to me describes me as a fun , loving , sincere , loyal , hard working , trust worthy , smart person. I am a man who is complete, and at peace... and I'm looking to co-create a lifetime love... with you... a woman who inspires the kind of mutual devotion that most people only dream of...I am a man who can lead - and not just on the dance floor. I mean in life! The sure hand of a good and confident. And if you're not a great dancer - no problem - we will learn together and you will always feel like my queen..

More About My Match

As for relationship, I’m looking to date, make connections, and enjoy getting to know different women… in the hopes that one of those women will be the right match and become my partner… Ultimately, I’m looking for marriage. But I am in no rush for and only desire it with the right woman who makes me yearn for it. My heart longs to feel safe and cherished. And it takes time to get to know someone... I’m looking for a woman who is funny, caring, intelligent, neat, genuienly nice, offers help to someone in need, affectionate, smiles, holds my hand, whom I kiss good night and good morning and enjoys life. I definitely think a woman who can make me laugh, cook and speak intelligently is sexy. Having a steady job is important as I have an excellent career. Would love a woman who likes to travel, be outdoors, hike, is health conscious, has a big crazy family, and enjoys holidays

Connect with met12345

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.