ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

merypelasgian

Menu

merypelasgian

  • merypelasgian: Amor vincit omnia
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Tirana, Albania
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Just a job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for the real love. That strong feeling and fragile in the same time, that spiritual connection between souls which ignites the fire, the energy that passes borders and the real time.

I do not represent the perfect person model, but first of all I am a human in heart: have empathy, compassion, altruistic feelings. I am devoted and loyal when in couple and would define myself as a classical and a "pathological" romantic type.

Telling the truth I better would live in previous ages/epochs than in current one, so I do not have good relation with new technologies and machines. I love so much to listen music in every moment of my day, reading books, natyral/homeopatic medicine, deconspirative theories. I love cosmos, archeology, ancient cultures, psychology, cinema, theatre, opera, cooking, eating, gardening, conversating on different topics/problems.

I am educated, cultured, a good listener and a calm type that do not like debates. I am not fond of the night life - never been even when younger so the men that are used to such life, are not my type. I love the sun, rivers, lakes, walks, nature and everything that is included in flora world, but have phobia from fauna.

I (as all Albanians) come from a strong family oriented background. So, I love and dream the warm atmosphere of a tiny shelter where the family lives and would love to make it as much warm and happy as possible.

More About My Match

He is the man who is on the other side of the red strig of fate... A person similar to me, who would like to live a simple life, but full of feelings and passion. He must be intelligent (possibly more than me), mature, honest, loyal, educated, cultured, focused on and responsible for his actions.

I like a man who is communicative - I mean to be able to talk openly about every aspect of relationship. If something bothers him, I would like he just to say it (as I prefer to do), because that passive-agressive behavior (i.e. expecting the other person to be the Delphi Oracle) could destroy even the greatest love relationship.

It is very important my man to have moral principles, to be a noble-hearted man and a compassionate being.

All above characteristics make a real man in my eyes, not the macho behaviour model!

Also, I prefer a neat person. Hygiene is very important for ourselves and in couple life, too.

If you find yourself within this above picture, just write to me :)

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: No Answer of Tirana, Albania
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with merypelasgian

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Albania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.