ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mercyred

Menu

mercyred

  • mercyred: Nature and Animal loving, seeking life partner
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-68
  • Location: Gabrovo, Bulgaria
  • Last Online: Jul 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I run a small NGO rescue/ rehabilitate/ rehome abused animals. Mostly cats and dogs.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a British woman , divorced, living in rural Bulgaria. I share my life and home with cats, dogs, and horses. I love music, books, art, crafts, and most of all horses!

More About My Match

I am hoping to find the man I can spend the rest of my life with. Mutual respect and support. Love and harmony. No drama. Someone to treat me well and enjoy life in partnership, building comfort in home and occasional adventures .

Connect with mercyred

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Bulgaria »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.