ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mercury1000

Menu

mercury1000

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Young old man up for adoption. Well mannered, doesn't bite or bark. Non smoker. Learning to drive in a civilised manner(not always successful).Slim, fit and active. Hair and teeth all still in place. Fiercely independent but will surrender some of it to the right person. Completely baggage free. Artistic. Likes classical music, nature and roaming in foreign countries. Owns own den and wheels.

Seeks adoption by open minded lady.
Obese, smokers, tv addicts, couch potatoes and phony English speakers please apply elsewhere. Only genuine persons will be considered.

More About My Match

Slim, fit and active, cultured, well mannered, knowledgeable and able to hold a conversation, and has more or less similar likes.

Connect with mercury1000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.