ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mercedes_00

Menu

mercedes_00

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • "Chuck a U-ey"
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • I was born intelligent but education ruined me.
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Don't pick a job with great vacation time..Pick a career that doesn't need escaping from.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=25ZME2vrXbc

I'm addicted to shuffle dance ^^^^^..I use shuffle dance as a warm up before I begin my intense gym regime..Shuffle Dance is fab for toning ones body..I'm bloody good at this Shuffle Dance joy..I can shuffle dance anywhere..Home..Beach,In the street..Bus stop..Train station..Shopping aisles.Food aisles giggle

If my body was a car, I would be trading it in for a newer model. I've got bumps, dents, scratches & my headlights are out of focus. My gearbox is seizing up & it takes me hours to reach maximum speed. I overheat for no reason and every time I sneeze, cough or laugh either my radiator leaks or my exhaust backfires! uh oh

More About My Match

Being a male is a matter of birth..Being a man is a matter of age..Being a gentleman is a matter of choice!~thumbs up

The video below is how I see myself on the horizon daydream He will be one very lucky man uh oh gigglegigglegiggle

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nhn0hcwGzTE

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Greater Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Average, Stocky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Christian/Protestant, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with mercedes_00

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.