ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meplau_golf

Menu

meplau_golf

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Multimedia Artist
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Kerrie. I am Multimedia Artist. I enjoy playing golf, reading books, watching movies, I love adventure trips, I love camping, and trekking. I love to work out and eat healthy well balanced and nutritious dishes. I am adventurous. I love visiting Museums, theatres, cinemas, walking in the woods and I participate in Canoeing and kayaking quite often.

More About My Match

Just be Real about yourself and be open-minded. You must be ready to Video call and talk on voice.
If location is a problem to you, then do not message because It will take a lot of commitment and loyalty to relocate

Connect with meplau_golf

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.