ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

melvinwills

Menu

melvinwills

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a medical doctor, I diagnose conditions, And also provide follow-up care of patients, refer them to other providers, and interpret their laboratory results.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a thoughtful and introverted person who’s passionate about what he does, I respect loyalty.

More About My Match

I need a loyal and caring partner, Someone who is easygoing, Who’d respect me and value me for who I am, I have had bad relationship experiences in the past which i wouldn’t like to repeat ever
I only need someone who could love me for who I am.
Don’t ask for my WhatsApp on the first message
If you aren’t coming with good intentions please stay away.

Connect with melvinwills

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.