ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

melsman

Menu

melsman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Im a lets say um developer i deal with customers all day i help them get a result
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Down to earth care about where our actions have destroyed our earth . Im funny i dont have a problem with the ladies in my hometown penrith but nowra yep i want a nowra gal now one that doesnt bullshit straight to the point one that doesnt shit talk one that will wave to you if they see you in town lol listen to me calling it town unlike sydney everyone is 100 mile an hour and if you wave to them they stick there fingure up lets just slow down and at least acknowledge each other p.s im the best in bed just ask me ill tell you ??

More About My Match

As above but i really get along with everyone i always help people i love looking after the rigjt lady for me i just broke up with someone recently because of there shit attitufe and potty mouth also burps and farts all the time in front of everyone also took other peoples side over mine when my side was the truth also kept blaming me for cheating so ueah straight out im gunna run a muck now yeah bye with old and are you my new

Connect with melsman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.