Back

melody148

Menu

melody148

  • melody148: I am looking for a magician ... I'm ready for a change ...
  • I am a: 48 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-55
  • Location: Jumprava, Ogre Latvia
  • Last Online: 8 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Father is Russian mother Lithuanian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I believe but without fanaticism
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • My work is connected with people, transport, nature and creativity ... But the main work on myself ...
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I am sure that the main wealth is our knowledge and skills, the ability to understand and the desire to move forward.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like the smell of coffee and the singing of birds in the morning ... an intense work day and a quiet evening by the fireplace in pleasant company. I love music very much ... it is everywhere and different. When I cook dinner or supper I can unconsciously dance. I am an easy-to-communicate person with diverse interests ... If you are just as full of energy and plans, perhaps we will find interesting topics for talking through video chat ... I speak Russian and Latvian perfectly. Communication in English promises to be fun, because I'm in the process of studying ...

More About My Match

When there is love, there are no limits to the desires and possibilities ...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-55
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Jumprava, Ogre Latvia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with melody148

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Latvia »

© 2001-2018 ConnectingSingles.mobi