ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

melody111

Menu

melody111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Hungarian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Roman catholic and Calvinist ,ecumenical Christian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Art, pedagogical, cultural studies
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Painting art and drawings. Teaching: art, languages (Hungarian and English)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Hungarian painter artist, making drawings and paintings, my field is classical style about portraits, figural scenes, landscapes, still-lifes, and abstract compositions. I work only in tradional manual way , do not like to use any digital technics in art. I love my work, it means my life!
I teach drawing and painting, Hungarian language and English.
Ilove quality music: classical music such as Mozart, Beethoven, Liszt, Kodály, Tchaikovsky, Vivaldi, Bach, Telemann, etc.,and also music of the 1960s (Beatles, Bee Gees, Hollies, etc),and folk music.
- I posted 4 Music here. And 2 Blogs, 3 Videos -

I am quite a sensitive and calm, but determined person. I like balanced and harmonic atmosphere, and kind friends around me, whom I can talk about several cultural topics. I am interested in art, history, music, and films, and all the acts that happen around the world. I appriciate your good sense of humor, humor is neccessary for my everydays.
Please, who looks for easy advanture- relationships with ladies, escape me.

I love my country where I was born. Also I have travelled a lot in Europe, I saw beautiful countries, talked with friendly people, admired the great historic buildings, museums, the wonderful treasures of the European culture and history. Perhaps my most favorites were Austria and Poland, with their mountains, waterfalls, and charming towns, villages, music-culture (their classical and folk-music), and kind people.

More About My Match

Someone who can consider and appriciate that me as an artist I am not a boring type, I have often ideas, inspirations not only in art, but in my everydays as well. But I am not an eccentric type. I am more who likes traditions, and am a Christian believer.
Someone who is able to be in dialogue, not only monologue. Who also has own opinion about life and cultural topics, and share, dispute it with friends.
I love Hungary, where I was born, and would not really relocate from here. But you are welcome.

Connect with melody111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Hungary »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.