ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

melodiousali1978

Menu

melodiousali1978

  • melodiousali1978: Need innocent friends or may be more than friends
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking women, 50-99
  • Location: Berline, Berlin, Germany
  • Last Online: Apr 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am an Assistant of MS in a Pakistan's Hospital, take care of all arrangements and management. Assist meeting and collect dictations. I here in Berlin for holidays.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Friendly & Straight, looking for good people, who feels me comfort, trustworthy and loving. Like to spend time with my family. I really Respect my elders & Oldest.

More About My Match

Innocent & loving, trustworthy, cheerfully, friendly specially feeling not jealous from my friends.

Connect with melodiousali1978

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.