ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meliron

Menu

meliron

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am an employer to many people in the fashion industry i do a lot in top clothing for models and and celebrities' and i own my clothing line
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am positive and easy going and I love to laugh.
I enjoy planning trips and I am very grateful and happy to live by the ocean
I value my time - that's why I like only the most worthy and interesting men) I am 100% natural)
No drama and drugs, preferably a healthy lifestyle
I know how to take care of a man and I value ambition and active position in life for a man.

More About My Match

I am interested in a serious man and prefer long-term relationship value my time - that's why I like only the most worthy and interesting men.Looking for a middle-aged man, independent and knowing what he wants from life, who wants to have a harmonious, happy and satisfying relationship for both partners with a young, positive and intelligent woman.

Connect with meliron

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.