ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meili123

Menu

meili123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • My job is about thinking about something and writing about something in office.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind Chinese girl, I would like to communicate with you about life, deep thinking about something. I like to go traveling with you to anywhere to experience all with you. I like to listen to various music, which I think can cure any bad mood. I am a very honest girl who will never betray mate.

More About My Match

he is a honest, humorous, kind, responsible man. I hope we can have some same internal ideas. stay with each other for all of the life. help and support each other without any selfishness. you have your career and are an independent and responsible man

Connect with meili123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.