ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meijerwhite

Menu

meijerwhite

  • meijerwhite: I'm Ruben, I would love honesty and simplicity.. we can go swimming too
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 34-99
  • Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • A contractor in an engineering firm,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My dad's originally from Canada but I was born in los Angeles, i travel a lot cause of the nature of my job but not really often. I love swimming and indoors..

More About My Match

A lady with a beautiful smile, someone that could hold a conversation, bring up topics even when she's knows I'm not really up for it, a loving and caring lady is what I need now, someone that would chill and vibe and always ready for what's next, I need my king maker ,my ride or die

Connect with meijerwhite

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.