ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mehmet2022

Menu

mehmet2022

  • mehmet2022: A gentleman from Istanbul Turkiye to introduce my country to all interested ones
  • I am a: 73 yr-old man seeking women, 50-68
  • Location: Istanbul, Marmara, Turkey
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am an accountant in Istanbul Turkiye .I am giving a service for mostly for the companies
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man who prefers healthy life and is interested with sport in professional way so anyone who pays interested to healthy life style are all welcome

More About My Match

The females who prefer healthy life and interested to exchange their cultural knowledge bilateraly are my choice

Connect with mehmet2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.