ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meforyou58

Menu

meforyou58

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • ;ove my job as a nurse, great feeling knowing im contributing to making someones life better
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

loving and loyal with the right man but I'm back here again really didn't think I would be but hey ho such is life. I like going out for meals or a drive on a lovely summer night. I enjoy cooking, nothing better than a home cooked meal and a nice bottle of red/white then a cuddle on the couch watching a good movie.
I like music and dancing and like a karaoke now and then used to be not too bad at one time but struggling with the high notes now lol.
I work hard and work shifts, I'm off every second weekend to relax and have fun.

More About My Match

I like a guy that can make me laugh I think that's important. I'm not into one night stands so if that's the plan then please don't message me.

Connect with meforyou58

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.