ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meetmevikie

Menu

meetmevikie

  • meetmevikie: Someone to grow with. …
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 55-87
  • Location: Ogden, Utah, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 31, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Doing the best I can. helpfully meet someone to share ideas with.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have traveled half the world and conquered the summit of Elbrus. As you can see, I know how to set goals and achieve them. Now my goal is to create a strong loving family with true family values at the head. But for this purpose, I cannot do it alone. Maybe you can help me?

More About My Match

I need someone who will reach out his hand if I fall and will not hesitate to take mine if he falls himself. The one who hugs and consoles when I am sad and laughs with me when I'm having fun. The one next to whom I will be real and the one who will be real next to me.

Connect with meetmevikie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Utah »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.