ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

medex73

Menu

medex73

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • half Japanese, dont need ancestry.com for that one
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm in the process of a big career change into the medical field, after a very long technical career in the entertainment industry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

well used, but still in excellent running condition, approx. 250K on the Odometer (sometimes feels like 500K) but engine still runs fine. body is still in good shape, still has original paint with some minor wear (no rust), and a few light dents and scratches. all original parts, made in japan.

came off the factory floor as a sporty model, has was used for many years as a family wagon, but is now used more as a sports utility. always been very loyal, reliable, and hardworking...and ready for many new roadtrips, and likes being driven off road

for more info please feel free to contact me. all questions can be answered. ill consider any offers, may be willing to trade (WHY)



filling this out felt like a job application or a craigslist ad, i just went with what felt right!

More About My Match

Im not quite sure, but ill know her when i see her. not looking for perfect, but close to it. ;)

Connect with medex73

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.