ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meat2live4

Menu

meat2live4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Half Italian 25% Irish 25% Cherokee Indian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I'm a awaken spiritual being that knows great knowledge of the real world aka The law of attraction
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Just ask me like why do you have to give some much information..... So they can sell it that's why?
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

names Patrick
Single no kids never married I'm 6'4 175 lb eyes change colors green and blue highly intelligent very rare personality the entp I'm a jack of all trades handyman and great with philosophical discussions.

wild crazy intelligent People Person Empath, star-seed, light-worker.

I love reading, writing, teaching, learning spirituality astrology meditation zodiac numerology, I'm a very spiritual awakened.

I love too give as much as I can too the Misfortunate. im not in anyway materialistic and try to not let my ego control my life.

It's intelligence that makes money and solves problems it's not how much money you make, its how much money you keep,

just a awesome guy that has alot of love to give someone by showing my love language of touch verbally expressing an gifts.

showing your loved and pleasing you in many ways intelligently sexual massage mind body healing techniques.

With me you will not stress or hate only love i will teach you many things like emotion balancing the law of attraction and many more awesomeness

More About My Match

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder the soul is what I am interested with if the person has a beautiful soul kind heart personality is what I'm looking for The INFJ personally is Supposed to be my soulmate and get me the most it's foretold. I prefer a woman that's on a thiner side with a nice butt and is adventurous person with high sex drive cause I'm Aquarius we like too explore the bedroom..and have high drives in the bedroom

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: No Answer of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with meat2live4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.