ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meandu4ever6898

Menu

meandu4ever6898

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Share info about your Job. Do not simply repeat what is in the dropdownShare info about your Job. Do not simply repeat what is in the dropdownShare info about your Job. Do not simply repeat what is in the dropdownShare info about your Job. Do not sim
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not from Sweden and not a chef. I just like the character Swedish chef from the muppet show and like to cook.
A calm, down to earth person. Am romantic, likes to cuddle and kiss. I am very open minded and always ready to talk about everything. I hope you are too.
Loves nature and animals. I have a cat at home. Love to walk in nature or at the beach.
Likes to make jokes, even about myself.
Love to cook in my free time.
I speak Dutch, French, German, English. I would be happy if you speak one or more of these languages, how we else are going to communicate?
If you are not ready to have a videochat, do not contact me. No email or hangouts....

More About My Match

I seek a partner that is older than 45, or if you think you can convince me....
Post recent photo's. Be honest in your profile. No photo is no reply!!!
NO SMOKER !!!
A good personality, down to earth, open minded. Not shy. Like to dress sexy on occasions
Also loves nature and animals.
I like longer hair, not women with a boy haircut. Preference for curvy women, but the most important part is you personality.
Tattoo and piercings allowed, but not to much. I don't have any.
Only women with no or adult children. I want to spend quality time with you.
Preferably no muslim, only if you accept that I am a non believer and drink alcohol and eat pork meat.

Connect with meandu4ever6898

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.