ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

meandanimals

Menu

meandanimals

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Care /Healthcare Private
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind ,caring, hinest and effectionate person with good soh. I am loyal person who loves animals and people person I love shopping and doing everyday things and have many interests and couple of hobbies .I .looking for a special kind ,open person with family values .I am looking for an open minded person to share memories with have some fun and make friends and build on a relationship

More About My Match

Some one similar looking for same things and who is open minded , wanting to have fun , meet up and go nice places and build on a relationship

Connect with meandanimals

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.