ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mdlars

Menu

mdlars

  • mdlars: Looking a men Freedom
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 27-44
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Last Online: Jul 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I AM cheff
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am from Venezuela, Latin, in love with my land and my roots, I am in a moment of awakening and being aware, free of thought, mental elasticity, of giving love and always leaving a mark in a pleasant way, with love. and with a smile you conquer the world, teaching, sharing, hugging, giving makes you happy so let's unite the world in love and peace... I can make a book for myself, but I prefer that you show your transparent and genuine interest, being real, the lies always bring us problems, so show yourself as you are and be light for everyone, although it's not bad to show your darkness ?????? from time to time...

More About My Match

loving, affectionate, free, music lover, beach, nature, animals, colors, art, with a big heart, transparent, sincere, simple, kind, familiar, that knows how to conquer ahhaa

Connect with mdlars

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Peru »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.