ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mdjamesvilla

Menu

mdjamesvilla

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • A humanitarian worker with the United Nations/ Doctors Without Borders
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Always smiling, always laughing, always warm and kind especially to children. I love meeting good people, I love the outdoors, I love nature, I love God and humanity. I am well traveled and educated and love to visit great places and go to countries in the Far East with ancient ruins.

I like astrology and believe so much in the zodiac.

More About My Match

I would love to meet a kind, loving and understanding woman with a great humor. A woman who loves nature, pets, outgoing and not shy to express herself

Connect with mdjamesvilla

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Panama »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.