ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Reverse Engineer of material defects Causes and Remedy,
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Md Azher Imam From Bangladesh,a Reverse Engineer, married but separated having living with My Parents.but I bear there Firstly I decided not to Mary again but now I have changed my decision and finding a good partner for me and also want to be settled with her.for forever.i become a middle class family and having 5 brothers and 2 sister .among of them I am the elder.

More About My Match

I hope that I will get my second half here with having of the Sense of humour.loyal,truthful ,living,and Curing personality,who knows her duties as a lover very well and always eager to enjoy the all of life struggle moments like sorrow and happiness with hand in han

Connect with mdazher

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2022

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.