ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mcloughlin4u

Menu

mcloughlin4u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I just do loyal voluntary work at my local animal rescue centre. I'm not retired. Just not driving due to diabetes.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Truthful, thoughtful, sympathetic, honest, caring and very down to earth. I'm not into mind games or scams.
I am pretty easy to get on with. I'm not perfect by any means but who is.
Now that's my rant over

More About My Match

I'm would like to meet a nice honest genuine man aged 54 to 68 for friendship /relationship.
My ideal match would be well built man with his hair. Very genuine and honest with good sense of humour and must be very romantic, faithful and understanding.

Connect with mcloughlin4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.