ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mcgiver69

Menu

mcgiver69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I went to school for welding and worked 22 years in metal fabrication and also do carpentry work
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm divorced and single looking for a good woman that I could date and spend time with, I have children all grown up and on there own but one boy age 14 living with me yet that I've been raising on my own since divorce. I'm tired of being alone and bored so let's try this and see where it goes? I'm a game on guy no beating around the bush fake nonsense stuff looking for same in a woman.

More About My Match

Looking for a woman that is open minded, not afraid to speak what is on your mind, and have fun in many ways. Keep it real is my deal

Connect with mcgiver69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.