ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mcdonaldc0575

Menu

mcdonaldc0575

  • mcdonaldc0575: Big Hearted Guy Looking for Big Hearted Woman
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 32-52
  • Location: Temple, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired miltary, I am just in school working on degree in cyber security i work part time assembling stuff for home depot
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am average looking, I come from small town in Mississippi but live in texas now. I enjoy being active, music, movies, dinner, cooking, laughing, talking, day trips, swimming, camping hiking, anything outdoors, sports"football, baseball, softball, volleyball and basketball. I am simple easy going playful big hearted guy that just enjoys each day and moment. I rarely drink and don't smoke dip or chew. I do also like tattoo's. I love good deep conversations. I am a very affectionate person, believe in holding hands hugging kissing and cuddling and do believe in intimacy on a regular basis. I am working back in shape so do enjoy the gym as well. Love to cook and clean with person am with.

More About My Match

For me I am looking for an affectionate playful kind hearted easy going woman. Someone that enjoys each day and loves to laugh and talk, can be spontaneous. I am not looking for the perfect woman just the one that is right for me. Guess to honest, truithful straight forward respectful and courteous. Also, treats everyone with respect but know what she wants and who see is and opionated and not afraid to speak her mind. I also looking for a woman who believes in the fact a relationship is 50/50 that you both support each other in good and bad times and is willing and wants to stay up and talk things out and not go to bed mad. Also, enjoys cooking and cleaning with person with. Also, likes to walk or go to the gym as well.

1. Honest
2. Committed
3. Dedicated
4 Communicative
5 Playful
6 Affectionate
7 Passionate
8 Sense of Humor
9 Great Personality
10 Not Superficial/Shallow
11 Has a big Heart
12 Romantic

Connect with mcdonaldc0575

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.