ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mcanco

Menu

mcanco

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Electricity production
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I speak my mind, I don't like to take my decisions based on assumptions I work on facts. I don't entertain arguements I pprefer a professional platform where facts will be expressed and an amicable decision taken thereafter. Honesty is my lifestyle. When I love I love!

More About My Match

Don't need a talkative person. In times of uncertainity let's engage each other in professional manner and get our things resoled. She must be a person who's focussed and knows what she wants in life. Trustworth and honesty are the key elements to sustain our relaionship.

Connect with mcanco

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.