ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mayo2022

Menu

mayo2022

  • mayo2022: Hi just looking to chat and see where it goes
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 35-65
  • Location: mayo, Mayo, Ireland
  • Last Online: 24 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work outdoors, different places .love my job .will tell more when we chat.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi i love the outdoors ,like sightseeing and going for drives .work can be busy so when time is free like to relax .I would like to meet someone easygoing and able to have a laugh .Will add more info later.

More About My Match

Have to be easygoing,up for a laugh not take life to serious but who has a opinion and so we can chat about anything.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-65
  • Location: No Answer of mayo, Mayo, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with mayo2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.