ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maybe_1963

Menu

maybe_1963

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am in the lawn art and welding fab business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a true Christian. I love Christ and serve him. I am looking to marry again someday. When the right lady comes along
I will know. I am not into games or drama and I am not looking for FWB. What you see is what you get. Want to know more
just ask. I don't smoke or drink. By the way, scammers need not apply. I can spot a scammer on here with no problem.
And one other thing, if you are seeking men from some young age to 99 pass me by. I am seeking women from 50 to 65.
and that live somewhat close by. I forgot, don't be asking for money. You won't be getting any from me.
Thank you

More About My Match

Should be a Christian, a church goer, saved by the blood. If you are not a Christian and you don't smoke or drink,
Perhaps you should give me a shout. I do make exceptions.

Connect with maybe_1963

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.