ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mayank424615

Menu

mayank424615

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I am single. I wana friendship any woman..if she is interested.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey... Hi how are you. Hnsnnnznxnx jnxnx jjxnnxx jxjbxb jnxbnxnx jxnxnx jnxnx jnxnx jbx is jealous jdbbd jdjdnd jdjdnd xjnd

More About My Match

Jxjxjxj Jxjxjxj xjjxn jxnxnx xjnd xjjxn xjjxn djjdbxbx djjdbxbx dj xjjxn xjjxn dj xbj xnxn jxnxnx xnxbbxxx jbx cjx xjjxn xjnd xjx xxx Xbox

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: No Answer of Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with mayank424615

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.